Your Board

Position                                                              Name                                                            Email

President                                                            Peter Cubba                                                michreal@aol.com        

Vice President Baseball                                   Dan Skidmore                                            dskidmore@goutsi.com

Vice President Softball                                     Brad Wojtowicz                                          b.wojo62@yahoo.com

Player Agent                                                      David George                                              Stats_lisa@ameritech.net

Treasurer                                                            David VanAcker                                          lavdpv@wideopenwest.com    

Secretary                                                            Sujal Jani                                                    coachsuj@gmail.com

Safety & Scheduling                                         Tim Bush                                                     timbush67@gmail.com

DA-T-Ball                                                            Steve Larson                                               larsonRHLL@yahoo.com

DA-Rookie Baseball                                          AJ  Muhl                                                     ajmuhl@comcast.net

DA-AA Baseball                                                 Dave Smith                                                davidjsmith73@hotmail.com

DA-AAA Baseball                                               Dan Rhen                                                  danielrhen@aol.com

DA-Major Baseball                                             Sujal Jani                                                  coachsuj@gmail.com

DA-Intermediate Baseball                               Brad Lott                                                   blott@palacenet.com

DA-Junior Baseball                                            Cheryl Rasmussen                                   cherieas@aol.com

DA-Rookie Softball                                            Cory French                                              coryfrench14@yahoo.com

DA-Minor Softball                                              Teresa Cabalum                                       tcabalum@yahoo.com                 

DA-Major Softball                                               Brad Wojtowicz                                        b.wojo62@yahoo.com

Tournament Director                                          Sujal Jani                                                 coachsuj@gmail.com

Sponsorship Director                                         Steve Larson                                           LarsonRHLL@yahoo.com

Fields & Concessions                                         Andy Petty                                              andypetty1@yahoo.com

Fall Ball Director                                                  Brad Lott                                                blott@palacenet.com